Shiloh Hills Neighborhood Council

Please feel free to contact our office, or any of the Executive Committee members below.

Shiloh Hills Neighborhood Council Office:
Main Line: (509) 289-5786
Email: shilohhillsnc@outlook.com
Mailing Address: City Hall, Office of Neighborhood Services, Attn: Shiloh Hills Neighborhood Council – 808 W. Spokane Falls Blvd. Spokane, WA 99201

2019-2020 Shiloh Hills Neighborhood Council Officers and Executive Committee Members

 Title/PositionNamePhoneEmail
President, Chairman of the Executive Committee
Alexander Knox(509) 720-3943
(509) 289-5786
shilohhillsnc@outlook.com
Vice President, Vice Chairwoman of the Executive Committee
Onnika Merkle (509) 289-5786 shilohhillsnc@outlook.com
Secretary-Treasurer, Member of the Executive Committee
[VACANT] (509) 289-5786shilohhillsnc@outlook.com
Communications Director, Member of the Executive Committee
[VACANT](509) 289-5786 shilohhillsnc@outlook.com
Membership Director, Member of the Executive Committee
[VACANT](509) 289-5786shilohhillsnc@outlook.com
Community Assembly Representative, Member of the Executive Committee
Cliff Winger(509) 289-5786shilohhillsnc@outlook.com

 

General Membership Meetings:

7:00 PM, 3rd Thursday’s at Holy Cross Lutheran Church, 7307 N Nevada St. Spokane, WA 99208

Executive Committee Meetings:

6:00 PM, 1st Wednesday at NevaWood COPS Shop, 4707 N. Nevada St. Spokane, WA 99208

Community Assembly Representative Alternate:

Alexander Knox

Liaison to District 1 Neighborhood Council Coalition:

Sarah Winger

Office of Neighborhood Services Liaison to SHNC:

Melissa Wittstruck, mwittstruck@spokanecity.org, 509-625-6087

Clean Up Coordinator/Committee Chair:

[VACANT]

Clean Up Coordinator Alternate:

Alexander Knox

Bylaws Committee Chair:

Onnika Merkle

Land Use, Zoning, and Planning Committee Chair:

[VACANT]

Membership Committee Chair:

[VACANT]

Neighborhood Safety Committee Chair:

[VACANT]

Parks Committee Chair:

[VACANT]

Traffic and Transportation Chair:

Mike Donahue

Neighborhood Resource Officer:

Officer Deanna Storch / Spokane Police Dept. dstorch@spokanepolice.org, 509-625-4267

Code Enforcement Officer:

Dave Lok, dlok@spokanecity.org, 509-625-6806

Neighborhood Parks:

Friendship Park, Hill & Dale Park

If you want to send an email to the Mayor, City Council, or a specific City department please use the following email addresses.

Mayor David Condonmayor@spokanecity.org

All City Council Memberscitycouncil@spokanecity.org

Council President Ben Stuckartbstuckart@spokanecity.org

District 1

Council Member Kate Burkekburke@spokanecity.org

Council Member Mike Faganmfagan@spokanecity.org

District 2

Council Member Breean Beggsbbeggs@spokanecity.org

Council Member Lori Kinnearlkinnear@spokanecity.org

District 3

Council Member Candice Mummcmumm@spokanecity.org

Council Member Karen Strattonkstratton@spokanecity.org

To Contact an individual City Department please visit the City Departments page.

Subscribe to the SHNC mailing list

* indicates required



/

( mm / dd )

Like us on Facebook!